Las madres que están demasiado pendientes de la vida de sus hijos, lejos de ayudarles en el rendimiento escolar, obstaculizan su eficacia. Cuando las madres ayudan a sus hijos de forma controladora, los niños terminan desistiendo de su tarea, mostrando falta de concentración.

En contraste, cuando las madres apoyan la autonomía de sus hijos, como por ejemplo aprobando su trabajo independiente, los niños terminan mejorando su rendimiento en las tareas asignadas.

 

El apoyo de la autonomía de los pequeños les permite explorar su ambiente de forma independiente. Por ejemplo, los padres pueden discutir una situación, pero el niño debe decidir por sí mismo qué es lo importante y generar su propia resolución del problema. Los investigadores señalan que esta experiencia es especialmente beneficiosa para niños que se encuentran en dificultades.

Cuando las madres reaccionan de forma controladora ante una indiscipline o una mala nota, como por ejemplo castigando a los pequeños o diciéndoles que están decepcionadas, los niños no superan sus problemas de rendimiento escolar. Sin embargo, cuando las madres reaccionan apoyando a los pequeños, abordando calmadamente los problemas, los niños mejoran su rendimiento y sus notas al cabo de seis meses.

Comentarios  

 
#161 free ads australia 13-01-2018 07:58
I have read several good stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting.

I wonder how much attempt you set to make the sort of wonderful informative web site.
Citar
 
 
#160 wedding dresses 06-12-2017 23:21
This website really has all the information I wanted concerning this subject and didn't know who to ask.
Citar
 
 
#159 michael kors outlet 02-11-2017 05:18
Official Michael Kors Site



Michael Kors USA.: https://www.michaelkors.com/


Michael Kors China: https://www.michaelkors.cn/


Michael Kors Canada: http://www.michael-kors.ca/


Michael Kors
Outlet: http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.ca/
Citar
 
 
#158 Nike Free 26-06-2017 09:09
I've been browsing online more than three hours today,
yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for
me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.
Citar
 
 
#157 coach outlet 25-01-2017 02:29
Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from
an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?
I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to start.
Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thank you
Citar
 
 
#156 sunglasses hut 09-01-2017 15:56
New Arrivals: http://www.sunglasses-hut.us/new-arrivals-c-8.html


Ray Ban Aviator: http://www.sunglasses-hut.us/ray-ban-aviator-c-9.html


Ray Ban Cats: http://www.sunglasses-hut.us/ray-ban-cats-c-2.html


Ray Ban Clubmaster: http://www.sunglasses-hut.us/ray-ban-clubmaster-c-3.html


Ray Ban Folding: http://www.sunglasses-hut.us/ray-ban-folding-c-4.html


Ray Ban Jackie Ohh: http://www.sunglasses-hut.us/ray-ban-jackie-ohh-c-5.html


Ray Ban Junior: http://www.sunglasses-hut.us/ray-ban-junior-c-6.html


Ray Ban Justin: http://www.sunglasses-hut.us/ray-ban-justin-c-10.html


Ray Ban Tech: http://www.sunglasses-hut.us/ray-ban-tech-c-7.html


Ray Ban Wayfarer: http://www.sunglasses-hut.us/ray-ban-wayfarer-c-1.html
Citar
 
 
#155 Kate Spade Outlet 11-03-2016 12:11
Kate Spade Outlet: http://katespade.changepoints.co.uk/
Kate Spade uk: http://katespade.changepoints.co.uk/
Kate Spade Dresses: http://katespade.changepoints.co.uk/Kate-Spade-Dresses-c-2.html
Kate Spade Handbags: http://katespade.changepoints.co.uk/Kate-Spade-Handbags-c-3.html
Citar
 
 
#154 balenciaga bags 02-03-2016 00:49
Balenciaga
City Handbag: http://www.balenciagabag.us/balenciaga-city-handbag-c-1.html
Balenciaga Gian City Handbag: http://www.balenciagabag.us/balenciaga-gian-city-handbag-c-3.html
Balenciaga Giant Part Time: http://www.balenciagabag.us/balenciaga-giant-part-time-c-5.html
Balenciaga Giant Work Handbag: http://www.balenciagabag.us/balenciaga-giant-work-handbag-c-4.html
Balenciaga
Mini Pompon: http://www.balenciagabag.us/balenciaga-mini-pompon-c-6.html
Balenciaga Part Time Handbag: http://www.balenciagabag.us/balenciaga-part-time-handbag-c-7.html
Balenciaga Town Handbag: http://www.balenciagabag.us/balenciaga-town-handbag-c-8.html
Balenciaga Work Handbag: http://www.balenciagabag.us/balenciaga-work-handbag-c-2.html
Citar
 
 
#153 cool hoodies for men 19-10-2015 05:32
Hi there, I desire to subscribe for this blog to
obtain most recent updates, therefore where can i do it please assist.
Citar
 
 
#152 hoodies for women 17-10-2015 20:45
Hello I am so glad I found your weblog, I really found you by
mistake, while I was browsing on Google for something else,
Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a
incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I
also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the
minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.
Citar
 
 
#151 sweat shirts 17-10-2015 06:47
I am really impressed together with your writing skills and also with
the structure in your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you customize it your self?
Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great blog like this one
nowadays..
Citar
 

Escribir un comentario


H&H Últimos Comentarios

Elecciones 2016

Quien esta en Linea

Tenemos 10209 invitados y 9 miembros conectados
Doctora Maribel Network
mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter

 


 

 

 

 

 



Increase your website traffic with Attracta.com